o levels is over and i flunk…

FINALLY!!!now my destiny…..
aiya dunno the lyric lah..

o level is over..and i definitely flunk the paper..wad can i do..sit and wish for miracle to happen..(yah rite in ur dream)..or maybe hope that the plane and has some technical glitch..or the stack of paper was stolen by robber that is dumb enough to think that the bag (that has our paper) is full of money..take note this is just a wish..a wish that will only happen is PIGS CAN FLY!!!!

aniway..i have photos to update..grad photo,hari raya….bt me being a halal pig i think its very leceh(troublesome)..so i will only update when i have the mood..and those who wants the photo u can wait until i upload the photo here coz my bro laptop cant send photo through email..and no MSN! i miss my lappie..he need to go to ICU and it will coz a bomb..

kk..bye..i go my grandma hs shopping alrdy..sayonara sayo sayo nara!!!!

p.s.gan i found the memory card!!

i am such a bitch!!been very moody recently!

3 Comments

  1. Ya you’re a bitch! LOL but I still love you. Muack!

  2. F U!! i love u too..muack!

  3. HAHAHAHA…

    AGREE!!!


Comments RSS

Leave a comment